PDA

View Full Version : I need stock fatboy handle bars



momsridin
08-08-2005, 05:06 AM
My bike came set up with sporty bars. I'd really like to find some stock fatboy bars to change it out.

Kagan
08-08-2005, 06:54 AM
If you can wait that long... I'll be able to grab some "take-off" bars in a few weeks. Unless someone has some now that they can send you. :D

Mom, please remind me if you don't find any. I don't start work until the kids go back to school Aug 24.

speedman
08-08-2005, 12:13 PM
I have two pairs of stock Fatboy handlebars. You can have them for whatever the shipping cost would be.


Regards,

SM

momsridin
08-08-2005, 05:57 PM
I have two pairs of stock Fatboy handlebars. You can have them for whatever the shipping cost would be.


Regards,

SM

SWEET!! Thank you!